DocRouteEUROPEBETA
University profile
France flagFrance · Location not specified

DOCROUTE UNIVERSITY PROFILE

Université Paris-Saclay

Explore available study information and build a verified route from university application to student residence.

DESTINATIONFrance

Location not specified

STUDY PROGRAMNot selected

Computer science: Licence Informatique

DATA STATUSReference facts

Top 100 facts checked 30 Oct 2026

#36

EUROPE'S TOP 100

Rank 36 of 100 in Europe

1,137 papers among the 10% most cited (CWTS Leiden Ranking Open Edition 2025, 2020–2023). Bachelor's admission facts for a non-EU applicant, each from an official page. Reference only: not a verified route.

Source describes: 2027/28 (procedure)

Computer science bachelor
Licence Informatique · The checked page does not state the teaching language; see the country rule below.
How to applyCountry rule
First-year licence: the Demande d'Admission Préalable (DAP) on Études en France if your country uses it, otherwise Parcoursup or the university directly
DeadlineCountry rule
For 2027/28: DAP opened 1 October 2026 and closes in mid-December (Campus France lists 15 December); universities answer by 30 April 2027. Parcoursup: registration January–March 2027
LanguageCountry rule
Licence programmes are taught in French; a French test (TCF or DELF/DALF) is often required.
Tuition (non-EU)
Non-EU students receive a partial exemption that brings fees in line with the regular national fee (€178 for licence in 2025/26)

Not checked yet: school certificate. See the university's own pages.

See all top 100 universities

APPLICATION ROUTE

Admission requirements

Reference facts

We are reviewing the official requirements

Document requirements will only appear here after they have been checked against an official university source. Until then, use the Top 100 admission facts above.