DocRouteEUROPEBETA
University profile
Ireland flagIreland · Location not specified

DOCROUTE UNIVERSITY PROFILE

University College Dublin

Explore available study information and build a verified route from university application to student residence.

DESTINATIONIreland

Location not specified

STUDY PROGRAMNot selected

Computer science: Computer Science BSc

DATA STATUSReference facts

Top 100 facts checked 30 Oct 2026

#70

EUROPE'S TOP 100

Rank 70 of 100 in Europe

805 papers among the 10% most cited (CWTS Leiden Ranking Open Edition 2025, 2020–2023). Bachelor's admission facts for a non-EU applicant, each from an official page. Reference only: not a verified route.

Source describes: Fall 2027

Computer science bachelorEnglish
Computer Science BSc
How to apply
UCD's own online application or the Common App (€60 fee)
Deadline
Fall 2027 entry: applications open 1 October 2026, priority deadline 1 December 2026, final deadline 1 July 2027 (rolling; some courses fill after the priority date)
Tuition (non-EU)
Set per course and published yearly by UCD Fees, in euros.

Not checked yet: school certificate, language. See the university's own pages.

€60 application fee on the Fall 2027 applicant page (UCD's general FAQ says €70; check when you apply).

See all top 100 universities

APPLICATION ROUTE

Admission requirements

Reference facts

We are reviewing the official requirements

Document requirements will only appear here after they have been checked against an official university source. Until then, use the Top 100 admission facts above.